I will blog what I like

This experiment with blogging on the same site as my web design business is no longer working out. I blog on too varied a field of topics than just tech or business-related topics. As a result, I will no longer maintain a blog on BigMinds Media.

Instead, I will blog at World of Values, which will be a widely-varied site. I will also move most of my posts (and comments) over to World of Values. I will maintain the BigMinds Media site for my media portfolio and business contact.

With the posts that I’ve posted, and how they have ranged across so many topics, I’m not going to limit myself to just technology-related or business-related topics.

I will blog what I like (with reasonable limits, of course).

Leave a Reply

